Contact Us

 

Aquatic Source LLC


190 Summit St
Brighton, Michigan


@aquaticsource3155


Call (248) 366-0606

General Manager.

Nick Shelton.  nshelton@aquaticsource.com

Service manager.

Christie Rodenbo. crodenbo@aquaticsource.com

Service Department.

Kevin Steele.  ksteele@aquaticsource.com

Courtney Camp. ccamp@aquaticsource.com

Warehouse Manager.

Allen Wiedoff. awiedoff@aquaticsource.com

Sales.

Bill Babcock.  bbabcock@aquaticsource.com